Gowerton Community Council

Clerk to the Council

2 Castle Street, Loughor,

Swansea SA4 6TU


Tel: 01792 415987


or email direct:


You can also contact us using our online contact form.


Review of Parliamentary Constituencies in Wales


See our response to the proposals in the news section of the website


The next Community Council Meeting will take place

at 7.30pm


Wednesday 6th September 2017

at the Rechabite Hall,

Church Street, Gowerton. 

New text box >>